2022 IPRA Board of Directors

President Becky Barrick-Higgins Bloomington Parks
President-Elect Steve McDaniel
Fort Wayne Parks
Past President Chip Orner Franklin Parks
Secretary-Treasurer Travis Tranbarger
Brownsburg Parks
Northern District Rep. Brandon Beno

Northern District Rep. Chuck Reddinger
Fort Wayne Parks
Southern District Rep. Brady Buckley
Columbus Parks
Southern District Rep. Nathan Kane
Clarksville Parks
Recreation & Programming Rep. Meghan Stritar Brownsburg Parks
Aquatics Rep. Jonathan Blake
Carmel Clay Parks
NRTG Rep. Greg Dickenson
Zionsville Parks
New & Young Professional Rep. Charlie Elliott Indy Parks
Corporate Rep. Megan Miller
Miracle Playgrounds of Indiana
Corporate Rep. Randy Royer Hitchcock Design Group
Elected Official Chuck Gardiner NuToys
IPRA Executive Director Lisa Nye IPRA