Agency Members

IPRA would like to thank the following agency members for their continued support of parks and recreation in Indiana.


Evansville Lake County Rensselaer
Angola Fishers LaPorte County Rising Sun-Ohio County
Auburn Floyd County Lebanon Rockville Lake Park
Avon Fort Wayne Leo Cedarville Rushville
Bedford Franklin Ligonier Seymour
Beech Grove Goshen Logansport Shelbyville
Bloomington Greencastle Lowell South Bend
Bluffton Greenfield Marion Speedway
Bremen Greenwood Martinsville St. John
Brown County Griffith Merrillville St. Joseph County
Brownsburg Guilford Township - Hummel Park Monroe County Syracuse
Carmel Clay Hamilton County Monticello Terre Haute
Cedar Lake Hammond Mooresville Tippecanoe County
Cicero Harrison County Morgan County Valparaiso
Clarksville Hendricks County Mt. Vernon Vincennes
Columbia City Highland Muncie Virgo County
Columbus Hobart Munster Wabash
Connersville Huntingburg Nappanee Walkerton
Crawfordsville Huntington New Albany Washington
Crown Point Indianapolis New Haven-Adams Township Washington Township (Avon)
Culver Jasper Noblesville Washington Township (Hamilton County)
Cumberland Jeffersonville Pendleton-Falls Park West Lafayette
Danville Jennings County Pittsboro Westfield
Daviess-Martin County Johnson County Plainfield Winona
Decatur- Adams County Kendallville Portage Zionsville
Decatur County Knox County Portage Township
DNR Division of Outdoor Recreation Kokomo Porter
Dyer La Porte Porter County
Elkhart Lafayette Potawatomi Wildlife Park
Elkhart County LaGrange County Princeton