Committees & Groups

Executive Committee

  • President: Dominic Cornett
  • President-Elect: Lora Helmick
  • Past President: Mike Hoffmeister
  • Treasurer: Dan McGuire

  • Northern Representatives: Patti Davis and Nathan Messer
  • Southern Representatives: Bill Ream and Travis Tranbarger

Natural Resources Trails & Greenways

Representative: Jacob Brinkman


Representative: Chelsea Price

Recreation & Programming

Representative: Brittany Davis

New & Young Professionals

Representative: Nichole Haberlin

2019 Conference Committee - coming soon

Lora Lacey, Chair Wash. Twnsp. Parks
Lisa D. Nye IPRA