2023 INdiana Parks and Recreation Foundation Board

President Dominic Cornett Whitestown Parks
Vice President Will Lacey Danville Parks
Secretary/Treasurer Chris Stice Hamilton County Parks
Member Brandon Bennett Noblesville Parks
Member Richard Sinclair Sinclair Recreation, LLC
Member Lora Helmick Washington Township Parks
Member Courtney Johnson Franklin Parks
Member Kimberly Campbell Indy Parks
Member Charlie Elliott Indy Parks
Member Amanda Bender South Bend Venues Parks & Arts

IPRA Executive Director Lisa Nye Ex-officio
IPRA Board President - Ex-officio Steve McDaniel Fort Wayne Parks

Pictured: Members of the IPRA and IPRF board at the Dollars for Scholars golf outing event.