2019 Conference Committee

Thank you to our dedicated committee members for their time, input, and effort.

Lora Lacey, Conference Co-Chair Washington Township Parks & Recreation
Dominic Cornett, Conference Co-Chair Indy Parks

Lisa Nye IPRA
Dan McGuire, Socials Committee Valpo Parks
Will Lacey, Socials Committee Danville Parks & Recreation
Delbert Harmon, Socials Committee Town of Avon Parks & Recreation
Barry Jeskewich, Volunteer Committee
Bedford Parks Department
Mike Clendenen, Volunteer Committee New Haven - Adams Township Parks & Recreation
Stephani Masa, Education Committee Washington Township Parks & Recreation
Austin Hochstetler, Education Committee PROS Consulting, Inc.
David Bault, Education Committee Greencastle Parks & Recreation
James Snider, Expo Hall Committee Snider Recreation, Inc.

Mike Grubb, Expo Hall Committee Cripe

Andrew Peterson, Expo Hall Committee GARED
Blake Hobson, Expo Hall Committee Playworld Midstates, Inc.

Season Clauson, Expo Hall Committee Cardno
Tiffany Polzin, Expo Hall Committee Countryside Play Structures
Rich Sinclair, Expo Hall Committee Sinclair Recreation
Andre Denman, Expo Hall Committee Indy Parks
Dan Dunten, New Members Committee West Lafayette Parks & Recreation
Elaine Taylor, New Members Committee
West Boggs Parks & Recreation

Trilby Berry-Tayman, New Members Committee Washington Township Parks and Recreation
Nichole Haberlin, New Members Committee Noblesville Parks & Recreation
Phil Cornelius, Marketing Committee

Philip Trbovic, IT Committee
Brownsburg Parks & Recreation

Indy Parks