Districts & Sections

IPRA offers events in two districts, Northern and Southern, as well as interest sections like Aquatics, Recreation and Programming, Natural Resources/ Trails/Greenways, and New & Young Professionals. There are additional volunteer roles that can be identified through the IPRA office.

District Leadership

Northern Dis. Representative Patti Davis Fort Wayne Parks
Northern Dis. Representative Savannah Solgere

Whitestown Parks

Southern Dis. Representative Kimberly Campbell Indy Parks
Southern Dis. Representative Traivis Tranbarger Brownsburg Parks

View upcoming district meetings here.

Section Leadership

Aquatics Representative Jordan Brouillard Plainfield Parks
New & Young Professional Representative Nichole Haberlin PROS Consulting
NRTG Representative Jacob Brinkman City of Indianapolis
Recreation & Programming Representative Vacant

View upcoming section meetings here.